DEIDARA Guide – Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst

Detonating Clay: Owl – I, I, I, I, I
Detonating Clay: Phoenix – I, I, W (up), I, I
Detonating Clay: Snake – I, I, I, S (down), I, I, I
Detonating Clay: Bird – I, I, I (midair)
Detonating Combo – J, J, J
Detonating Clay Throw – J, J, J (midair)
Carpet Bomb Attack – Move (ADW or S) + 
Midair Bomb Blast – M + J
Detonating Clay: Twin Birds – (About 1/3 of chakra) L + J
C3 – (About 2/3 of chakra) L + L + J

Detonating Clay: Owl – S, S, S, S, S
Detonating Clay: Phoenix – S, S, L (up), S, S
Detonating Clay: Snake – S, S, L (down), S, S, S
Detonating Clay: Bird – S, S, S (midair)
Detonating Combo – O, O, O
Detonating Clay Throw – O, O, O (midair)
Carpet Bomb Attack – L (tilt), O
Midair Bomb Blast – Guard + O
Detonating Clay: Twin Birds – Chakra Load + O
C3 – Ultimate Jutsu Chakra Load + O

Move Up: Press W
Move Down: Press S
Move Left: Press A
Move Right: Press D
Jump: K
Double Jump: Double K (K + K)
Flying Forward: K + K + K
Block: M
Clone Technique: N (After Being Hit)
Shuriken: I
Chakra Load: L
Chakra Charge: Hold L
Chakra Shuriken: L + I
Front Flip: Hold W + Double K
Back Flip: Hold S + Double K
Left Flip: Hold A + Double K
Right Flip: Hold D + Double K
Running Fast: L + K
Ninja Move Style: Hold (ADW or S) + Press K + Hold K +[(A, D, W or S) to move your way]

(Visited 629 times, 1 visits today)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress and ThemeMag